pawan kalyan nomination in elections

Jana Sena Party president Pawan Kalyan on Thursday filed his nomination papers for Gajuwaka and and in Friday he filed nomination for Bhimavaram Assembly constituencies.

Pawan Kalyan tie up this elections with BSP, CPI and CPM. Under the alliance, Jana Sena Party will contest 140 Assembly and 18 Lok Sabha seats.

Digital Marketing Online Training in India